Chocolart Ltd
 
 

  Welcome

Join us at our surrey workshop and show your creativity in chocolate.

We offer courses for individuals, groups and children with the emphasis on allowing you to be creative so that you can take home delicious chocolates that you can be proud of - if they make it that far!  

 

Fun workshops

 

Suitable for all ages. 30pp 

See details      

See dates/Book

Spring themed with fresh flavours:
Sun 17th May 2pm
Bank Holiday Mon 25th May 11am
Wed 27th May 2pm (Half term)
Fri 29th May 11am (Half term)
Sat 30th May 2pm

See dates/Book

Cocktail & ladies theme chocolates 7.30pm
Wed 9th June
Fri 14th August

See dates/Book

Chill-out and natter:
Simple weekday chocolate making  25




Monday 18th May 3.30pm
Tuesday 6th June 11am
Wed 10th June 3.30pm
Monday 15th June 11am
Monday 22nd June 1pm
Tuesday 30th June 11am
Monday 6th July 11.30am
Monday 13th July 3.30pm
Monday 7th Sept 11am

See Details    book now

Why meet for just coffee?
Do it our place with chocolate.

 

Adult Sunday workshop 
 

Coffee, Croissants and Chocolate.
Easy like a Sunday Morning.
In depth workshop for adults. 50



Sun 24th May 11am
Sun 14th June 2pm
Sun 12th July 11am
Sun 13th Sept 11am
Sun 18th Oct 11am
Sun 15th Nov 11am
Sun 13th December 11am Christmas special

See details    book now

 


We will run a private chocolate workshop for you with as few as 8 adults. Send us an enquiry.


We use
the finest Belgian Couverture & Tiny Recycled Boxes
 

Scout, School, or similar group? 
See our special educational workshops

Email us :  We try to answer enquiries quickly!

If  you haven't had a response from us by the next day  please look in your SPAM mail folder. Fastest response is always by email as we aren't open everyday, but if this is not possible Tel: (answerphone)  01737 246857

 


Our workshop is air-conditioned.

 Instagram Join us on Instagram


     Like us on Facebook for special offers!  http://www.facebook.com/ChocolartLtd

All about Chocolate

If you think you need an excuse..  

Still not sure you want to choose us?

 

Gift Vouchers

 

Buy an original gift and a delicious experience for someone today!
Chocolate Workshop Voucher sent with your Message, handwritten and sent back to you or directly to the recipient by first class post.
Our vouchers never expire!

"Best birthday Present I have ever had. Very enjoyable." Chris. W
Redeeming a Gift voucher or a coupon

 

Children's parties

We guarantee that your child and their friends will love it. See details.


Teambuilding & Hospitality Events

Entertain your Corporate guests or reward your team with a delicious  Chocolate workshop event .Competitive scrumptious entertainment.
 

Superior Hen Parties

Fun, delicious, creative and suits all generations. We know you  will love your chocolate coated hen party.  
View our Hen party Options.

What we don't do
None of our public workshops include lengthy education about chocolate origins, processes or taste tests. We know you don't want this type of filling!  We get straight on with the fun

                                        

Fun workshops  Children's Parties  Celebration Workshops  Hen Parties  Company Workshops Weekday workshops