Chocolart Ltd
 
 

  Welcome

Join us at our surrey workshop and show your creativity in chocolate.

We offer courses for individuals, groups and children with the emphasis on allowing you to be creative so that you can take home delicious chocolates that you can be proud of - if they make it that far!  

Fun workshops  30pp

Suitable for all ages.  

 See Details   

See all scheduled dates or book 

Monday 27th  to Friday 31st Oct

Come in Fancy dress for an extra treat!

Includes Prosecco!

Thurs 20th Nov
Thurs 11th Dec
Fri 9th Jan
 

Special Firework night workshop


Wed 5th Nov 5.30pm

Sat 13th Dec
Sat 20th Dec
Sun 21st Dec
Mon 22nd Dec
Tues 23rd Dec
Christmas Eve

Chill-out and natter:
Simple weekday chocolate making  25




Monday 3rd November 11am
Monday 10th November 12noon
Monday 17th November 11.30am

See Details
See more dates and book now

Why meet for just coffee?
Do it our place with chocolate.

 

Adult Sunday workshop 
 

Coffee, Croissants and Chocolate.
Easy like a Sunday Morning.
In depth workshop for adults. 50



Sun 16th Nov 11am
Sun 7th Dec 11am (Christmas special)
Sun 14th Dec 11am (Christmas special)
Sun 11th Jan 11am
Sun 8th Feb 2pm Make your valentine treats
Sun 15th March 2pm Spring themed
Sun 29th April 2pm Easter special

See details    See all dates and book now

 


We will run a private chocolate workshop for you with as few as 8 adults. Send us an enquiry.


We use
the finest Belgian Couverture & Tiny Recycled Boxes
 

Scout, School, or similar group? 
See our special educational workshops

 

Email us :  We try to answer enquiries quickly!

If  you haven't had a response from us by the next day  please look in your SPAM mail folder. Fastest response is always by email  because we aren't open everyday, but if this is not possible Tel: (answer phone)  01737 246857

What we don't do
None of our public workshops include lengthy education about chocolate origins, processes or taste tests. We know you don't want this type of filling!  We get straight on with the fun. 

 


Come and chill out: Our workshop is air-conditioned.

 Instagram Join us on Instagram

 
    Like us on Facebook for special offers!  http://www.facebook.com/ChocolartLtd

All about Chocolate

If you think you need an excuse..  

Still not sure you want to choose us?

 

Gift Vouchers

Buy an original gift and a delicious experience for someone today!
Chocolate Workshop Voucher sent with your Message, handwritten and sent back to you or directly to the recipient by first class post.
Our vouchers never expire!

"Best birthday Present I have ever had. Very enjoyable." Chris. W



Redeeming a Gift voucher or a coupon

 

Children's parties

We guarantee that your child and their friends will love it. See details.


Teambuilding & Hospitality Events

Entertain your Corporate guests or reward your team with a delicious  Chocolate workshop event .Competitive scrumptious entertainment.
 

Superior Hen Parties

Fun, delicious, creative and suits all generations. We know you  will love your chocolate coated hen party.  
View our Hen party Options.

                                        

Fun workshops  Children's Parties  Celebration Workshops  Hen Parties  Company Workshops Weekday workshops